Week 10 :CHM1011

Life: Fair and Unfair

This week is the last week for me to work as lab demonstrator for chm1011 (Chemistry I), CHM1022 (Chemistry II) and Crop Science.

In other words, I’ll be officially unemployed next week besides marking reports for instru (i guess)!

This semester:

The highlights!

CHM1011 : It was fun. I will miss my 12 students. As for wednesday group, hehe.. that class was superb funny and noisy eventhough some of them are quite cheeky. I’ll miss all of you.

My tuesday class

img_6893_resize.jpg

My students : GUYS – Vincent, Abi aka Bujang and Husni. GIRLS – MJ, Eevon, MH, Amy, Angeline, YS and JX. (two missing : Jolene and Ahmad…because not feeling well on that day).

Eventhough the no. of students less than other class, mua haha..all of us very close to each other especially during gossips (about..hehe..). I miss you all. Well hope to meet you all soon icon_wink.gif.

Anyway, CHM1011 students.. miss you all and wish you all the best for your upcoming EXAM! HUGS !

Leave a Reply

