Mini Gathering..

Life: Fair and Unfair

Last friday, our very close friend or jie mei, Ervinna came to Kuala Lumpur to pay us a visit. The last time i saw her was during Yik ling’s convocation. I still remembered that time when she saw me…she started crying. Hehe..not because i bullied her, ok. This was because we haven’t met each other for like 2 years. Oh my..time flies.

What i remember about this petite girl : smart, friendly, talkative and of course helpful. I still remembered she helped me lots during my 2nd year especially CHM2741.  During 3rd year, she and a couple of my coursemates went to Gippsland campus. That’s why we haven’t met each other for like..2 years. Now, she is a working lady. She work in Singapore.

Ok. So last friday, we (fanny, kiat yee, yik ling, wan feng and me..of course) met up Ervinna at Medan. During the lunch gathering, we talked about future plan, new campus and about our current work. I miss the good old times during undergraduate.

Here i wish EVERYONE all the best and MAY all the DREAMS COME TRUE! (that’s also apply to ME!) HUGS!!!!

 img_6878_resize.jpg

That’s Ervinna, Aunty KY, Fanny, Me and Aunty YL (Miss you girls!). Photographer : Wan Feng

Birthday:

9th – Aunty Kiat Yee

12th – Mei Yee

16th – Syaf

29th – Mommy Meera

3 thoughts on “Mini Gathering..

Leave a Reply

