Eye on Malaysia…

My adventure holiday

YES.. FINALLY, i  saw Malaysia’s Ferris Wheel : Eye On Malaysia (mua hahaa..). I would like to say lot of thank you to Kak Azlina aka Mummy. She is the one encourage and teach me or actually also show me the importance of photography.

Well, during my 3rd year (we two always have funny idea), she took me (or i suggested it) to Putrajaya on one of the SATURDAY, for my very own first photography lesson. That’s was the best experience.

So, I went to campus on last wednesday (during mid semester break) to meet up Kak Azlina.

We went there around 10am in the morning. ALL I CAN SAY is:

“I love the view especially Eye On Malaysia and this was my 1st time went to Taman Tasik Titiwangsa. J’ADORE”

I took a couple of pictures and luckily got my Xi Fu there to guide me. Kak A, i really really happy. Thanks for the ride and also the photography lesson. The view is just so AWESOME and Spectacular or i should say Magnificent!

I’ll think of another venue.. for the next photography lesson. Can’t wait for the next lesson!

My 2nd Photography lesson

Date: 11th April 2007

Time: Morning till afternoon

Venue: Eye on Malaysia , Taman Tasik Titiwangsa (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).

Hope you all like it.

Ya.. visit MALAYSIA very own Ferris Wheel “Eye on Malaysia”.

I’ll go there again(DEFINITELY)! This time hopefully can go there around night (especially Weekend or SATURDAY). I heard there are fireworks and so much more! FUN, FUN..FUN!!

img_0593_resize.jpg

img_0698_resize.jpg

img_0714_resize.jpg

Just a reminder: THIS YEAR IS VISIT MALAYSIA YEAR, 2007

img_0681_01_c_vmy.jpg

Leave a Reply

