FINALLY..I have make my DECISION!

C'est La Vie

From my title.. i hope you guys still remember that one of my previous post said that it’s quiet hard for me to make my decision whether to stay here or to go to Aussie land to continue my studies and whether to take honours or postgraduate. Well… after all the brain storming aka headache and worries, i finally had an answer. That is…. *drum rolling*……*QIANG*… that is to stay in KL and continue my lab tutor work (again!). I know lots of people will ask me why i choose to stay here rather than go there. Well..there are couple of reasons. The first and second reasons are..i’m worry about financial and my family. I think i’m still like a kid. I’ll definitely miss my family especially my grandma. That’s why it took me quite a while (about 3 months) to make my decision.

Here i would like say thanks to everyone especially my close friends and lecturer who were always there to give me moral support.  Yup.. so everybody.. EILEEN STILL IN KL. WAh haha… so now i can plan my turtle trip la.. my penang trip la..and so on (think my list can go on and on and on…). Anyway.. thanks everyone and wish you all HAPPY NEW YEAR! Cheers, mates!

*p/s: God..please help me and show me guidance during my one semester or year here and hope everything goes well. Thank you!!

3 thoughts on “FINALLY..I have make my DECISION!

  1. The turtle volunteer program will be opened for registrations in February, so act fast! 🙂

    EiLeen: Ok ok ok..thank you!! oh ya will pass you the total amount later!

  2. Aunty, no worries ya. Always be here with you.

    EiLeen: Thank you, Aunty. Hugs. Yes.. the only thing i need to do now is to boost my confidence.

Leave a Reply

