Welcome New Semester

Life: Fair and Unfair

m01.gify my… time flies very fast. Today is my last day of my summer holiday (sniff sniff…). Thinking of it, my…what i’ve been doing during this superb long holiday?! Let me see…(think .. think …!!)

  • helped out in the lab (i think more on disturbing lab technicians.. as usual)
  • Tidy my superb messy room ( What a relief..after so long..let me see how long i didn’t tidy up my messy room  icon_lol.gif)
  • Met up with my A levels (Sze, Uncle king and Aunty Tina, Chi Min, Leong Chun, Jill) and University’s friends (Pam – my anime friend who went to Aussie land on 2nd year in Monash University M’sia)
  • Helped my mommy bake chinese new year’s cookies or should i call as snacks (evil smile.. grin)
  • Prepared for Chinese new year (decorating my house). As usual, i’ll deco my whole house including my room with lots of CNY decoration (Well.. how i wish i can be interior designer for my own house in future!)
  • Stayed at home , watched almost the complete series of triumph in the skies. After watched that series, i guess i had a crush with RON NG (Ni hen you XING!!)
  • TRips.. i) Singpore -during Christmas. I really love Spore especially the Christmas’s eve buffet. It’s excellent. Oooo la la.. de.l.i.co.us.. I have to admit that Sporean esp attitude so much better than ah hmm. SEe how clean is their environment and people line up while waiting for public bus. Shame on Malaysian and public service!) and ii) Penang- for Chinese new year. Great and fun time of the year. It’s the time of the year to collect or increase my savings. Mua hahaha.. grin**
  • Helped to tidy up the house ( Renovation after the robbery case. Sigh “thanks” to the 3 robbers. I would like to warn people who stay in USJ, please lock all the doors and put alarm at home and don’t too depend on our police. It took them half an hour to arrive the place. Sigh.. to our public services….)

That’s my holiday!!!My my… New Semester (last semester for biotechnology course.. WIPPEE!! Can’t wait for Environmental Managemet course to start. That will be my last year in MOnash M’sia. *eileen hopping and jumping around like mad monkey…oppss sorry!!) Anyway, i really do hope that everything will be alright for me (*cross my fingers*). This semester will be a bit relax because of one subject (hmmm business statistics!!).

Today (always happen on the last day of holiday), i just realised that there a lot of things need to be prepare for the new semester. Welcome..NEW semEster school_turtle.gif

Things that need to be prepare (check list):

1) Load up songs (my Sony network walkman) – scared i might sleep in the lecture
2) Change new pencil box and make a checklist for my stationery
3) Put dividers into my file
4) Print out Ron Ng’s photo (trying to hunt for good picture)
5) Put up new Monash Calender.. For

For this meantime, i think this is more than enough (wah hahaha…. still on summer holiday mood la..)

Leave a Reply

